The Buffoons
The Buffoons arose in 1966 from The White Rockets. The original members are:

Hilco ter Heide (vocals, composition)
Gerard van Tongeren (vocals, guitar)
Ely van Tongeren (lead guitar, vocals)
Maarten Assink (drums, vocals)
Bob Luiten (bass, vocals)
Benny de Groot (keyboards, vocals)

The first single from 1967 Tomorrow is another day / My world fell down (two songs from the British The Ivy League) enters the charts.

1968 was